Cost Per Lead Calculator

Cost Per Lead Calculator

Calculate your CPL and project future costs.

Cost Per Click (CPC)

$0.00

Conversion Rate (CVR)

0.00%

Cost Per Lead (CPL)

$0.00


Projection Mode

How To Calculate CPL

The formula for calculating LVR is straightforward:

Example:

If you spend $100 to acquire 2 leads, your cost per lead (CPL) will be $50.

Increasing conversion rate or optimising CPCs with the same spend will change your CPLs. Use the projection mode to view impact.

Frequently Asked Questions

Cost per lead defines how spend you pay to acquire a single lead. 

CPL is a measure of your marketing efficiency. If your CPL is decreasing, it means your campaigns are getting more efficient and it’s a good sign. If it increases, it means efficiency is decreasing.

  • CPL (Cost Per Lead): The cost to acquire one interested potential customer.
  • CPC (Cost Per Click): The cost for a single click on your ad, regardless of whether that person becomes a lead.
  • CPA (Cost Per Acquisition/Action): The cost to acquire one paying customer or for a user to complete a specific valuable action (like a purchase).

To lower your CPL, you need to either decrease your campaign costs or increase the number of leads you generate for the same cost.

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